Unsere Richtlinien bei CAVALLIN. - personalized Horsehair Designs

Terms of Service

Version 02.00 from 1-01-2020

 

 

SCOPE / GENERAL

These general terms and conditions (hereinafter referred to as the "General Terms and Conditions") apply from 01.01.2020 and replace all previous information (in particular version 1.00). These terms and conditions apply to all services of the CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS online offer. CAVALLIN reserves the right to change prices or other information without notice.

We recommend that you save and print out the terms and conditions and data protection regulations (DSB).

 

 

REGISTRATION AND ORDERING

2.1. Registration

Registration at the online shop is reserved exclusively for people who have reached the age of 16. It is free of charge. There is no entitlement to admission to the online shop. The customer must provide the data required for registration completely and truthfully. The customer is responsible for updating his data and ensures that the personal data are always up to date.

The customer is liable for any damage (wrong delivery location, etc.) caused by his incorrect information.

 

2.2 Password

When registering, you must enter a password to use the online shop. This is confidential and may not be passed on to third parties.

You take full responsibility for the use of the password and all orders placed with this password, even if they were made without your knowledge.

If you know or suspect that an unauthorized third party knows or uses your password, you must change it immediately.

 

2.3. Order placement / contract conclusion and contract termination

Orders are only placed online via the Internet order page. The customer's orders are immediately confirmed by email. The offers from CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS are non-binding and by placing an order the customer submits a binding offer, which CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS can reject without any restrictions. A binding contract between the customer and CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS is only created after receipt of the confirmation by email from CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS (receipt of the confirmation email on the customer's email server). Any transmission or input errors in the order or in emails are borne by the customer. A contract that is binding for both contracting parties is therefore legally valid even if the customer provides incorrect information upon receipt of the confirmation email from CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS on the customer's mail server. By placing an order, the customer confirms the accuracy of all the information he has provided. Any input errors can be changed in the shopping cart before placing the order.

The contractual relationship is terminated when the purchase contract is fulfilled (delivery for shipping the goods and payment of the purchase price). The online profile (registration) can be deleted at any time by applying as follows:

 

By email: info@cavallin.ch

In writing by post:

CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS

Sunnentalstr. 13

8633 Wolfhausen

data protection

 

2.4. Changes and cancellation of orders

Subsequent changes or cancellations of already confirmed orders are not possible.

 

2.5. Incomplete fulfillment of the order

Delivering all ordered products in sufficient numbers and in high quality is the top priority of CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS. In exceptional cases, however, it may happen that, for various reasons that are not self-inflicted, not enough goods are available or cannot be released for delivery. If products are not available at the time of delivery, they will neither be forwarded nor will replacement items be delivered. The effectively delivered quantity is stated on the final delivery note and on the invoice.

The customer therefore has no right of withdrawal if the delivery is incomplete. Of course, an amount already paid for non-deliverable goods will be refunded. The refund will be made to the account or card that the customer specified when placing the order.

 

 

DELIVERY AND WARRANTY

3.1. Delivery of goods

Deliveries of goods are made directly to the delivery address provided by the customer or are picked up at the chosen PickPost location.

Delivery to the above conditions is only possible within Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. We supply as long as we are not out of stock. Any claims for damages due to incorrect fulfillment by Mustermann are - insofar as legally permissible - limited to the total amount of the invoice.

 

3.2. Delivery times and compliance with delivery times

CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS does not deliver goods itself, but commissions third parties as delivery partners. The delivery partners do everything they can to meet any announced delivery times, but cannot guarantee this. Failure to meet the delivery deadlines does not entitle the customer to withdraw from the contract and / or compensation against CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS. In the event that the delivery partners are not able to deliver an order confirmed by CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS, there is no obligation for CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS to carry out the delivery otherwise. CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS is, as far as legally possible, not liable for third party services.

 

3.3. Transfer of risk and force majeure

According to Art. 185 Para. 2 OR (Swiss Code of Obligations), benefits and dangers pass to the buyer upon separation and delivery for shipment1. CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS assumes no liability for damage in transit.

Successful delivery is not or only with considerable difficulty for reasons that are not the responsibility of CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS, such as incorrect delivery address, missing access authorization, bad weather or traffic conditions, strikes, wars, natural disasters or other acts of God Under certain circumstances, CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS is entitled to cancel the order. The customer will be informed in good time. In this case, any claim of the customer for damage or real compensation is completely excluded. Already paid amounts for undeliverable goods will be reimbursed to the customer if the goods have not yet been handed over for dispatch.

 

3.4. Checking the goods

It is up to the customer to immediately check the completeness of the delivered quantity and the condition of the goods upon receipt (freedom from defects). If you find that the goods are missing or damaged, you must report this immediately, at the latest after 24 hours and, if the goods have not been taken over, within 24 hours of delivery and provide them with pictures, for example. If the buyer fails to do so, the purchased item is deemed to have been approved, provided that there are no defects that were not discernible during the normal examination. If such defects arise later, the notification must be made immediately after discovery, otherwise the matter is also considered approved with regard to these defects. The warranty rights expire two years after receipt of the goods.

The further procedure will be discussed after receipt of the notice of defects. The right to reduction and compensation is excluded.

 

3.5. Returns

No goods may be returned without prior consultation. Without prior agreement, Mustermann will therefore not refund any prices or arrange for replacement deliveries.

In the case of a return shipment that has been agreed upon and justified on the basis of justified defects, the customer will receive a refund of the delivery costs.

 

PRICES AND PAYMENT

4.1. Prices

All prices quoted are in CHF and include the currently applicable VAT. Relevant are the prices that are displayed in the web shop at the time of the order.

CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS reserves the right to change prices and shipping costs at any time.

 

4.2. Shipping

For orders up to a certain amount, we charge a flat shipping fee, which is shown accordingly during the ordering process. For higher orders, the shipping flat rate will be taken over by CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS, whereby this is also explicitly indicated during the ordering process.

 

4.3. Payment methods / credit check

CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS is entitled to decide at its own discretion which means of payment is accepted in each individual case.

CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS is expressly authorized by the customer by placing the order to carry out credit checks at his own discretion and for this purpose customer data to third parties (recommendation: please provide the names of the credit rating companies involved here) to be allowed to pass on. The following data are involved: last name, first name, address. If a customer is in arrears with the payment of previous invoice amounts at the time of the order or if the personal credit limit has been exceeded, the "invoice" payment method is not available.

If the billing address is identical to the delivery address, the invoice will be enclosed with the shipment. If the delivery address differs from the billing address, the invoice will be sent separately by post. The terms of payment are shown on the invoice. Unless otherwise agreed, a payment period of 30 days after receipt of the invoice applies.

Payment by credit card is due immediately or the amount is debited immediately.

Only the payment methods shown in the web shop are accepted. Cash or check payments are not possible.

 

Late payment

CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS is entitled to charge the additional effort as a fee from the second reminder. If the customer does not pay the purchase price within a reasonable period of time after the second reminder, CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS is entitled to initiate the operation without further notice. CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS reserves the right to commission a debt collection agency to collect the outstanding claim and to forward the personal data required for debt collection to it.

 

4.5. Retention of title

The goods remain the property of CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS until full payment has been made

 

  1. PRODUCT DECLARATION

Information about product information in the web shop is checked and updated regularly and with the greatest care. In exceptional cases, this information / information may differ from the actual information printed on the packaging. In this case, the information / information on the packaging is decisive.

 

  1. WARRANTY OF DATA COMMUNICATION

Even according to the current state of the art, data communication over the Internet is not error-free and / or available at all times. CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS is therefore not liable for the constant, uninterrupted or error-free availability of the web shop, nor is CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS liable for technical and electronic errors during a sales transaction, especially not for the delayed processing or acceptance of orders. In addition, any liability for unlawful interference by third parties - to the extent permitted by law - is completely excluded.

 

  1. ACTIONS

The promotions offered in the web shop do not correspond to the promotions in the sales channels. For this reason, the customer has no right to the promotion of discounts that are not displayed in the online shop.

 

  1. CUSTOMER SERVICE & COMPLAINTS

The customer service provides information and personal support for questions, problems or complaints. Defects must be objected to immediately upon receipt of the goods. Otherwise, the goods are considered to have been properly accepted by the customer. Concealed defects must be objected to as soon as they are discovered (see Section 3.4 of these General Terms and Conditions).

Complaints will be accepted by phone during the following times: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 2:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. Outside of these times, complaints can only be made in writing or by e-mail (contact address in accordance with the imprint in section 12).

 

 

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

9.1. Photos and text

The photos and the texts and descriptions of the articles on the website are not binding, but are for informational purposes only (no assurances or guarantees). CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS assumes no liability for errors or omissions in the photos or texts on the website.

 

9.2. Damage and consequential damage

Without this restricting the validity of these general terms and conditions in any way, any claim for damages in case of negligent causation by Mustermann is limited to the amount of the purchase prices of the products concerned (price according to the online shop at the time the product was ordered). Where no products are affected, liability is completely excluded as far as legally possible. Under no circumstances can CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS be held liable for indirect damage or consequential damage of any kind, as well as loss of profit, which arise in connection with their products, their use, sale or use of this website. Liability under the Product Liability Act remains unaffected.

An integral part of these terms and conditions is the rights notice, which is at the end of each page of cavallin.ch. CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS therefore assumes no liability for third-party content or links.

 

PROPERTY RIGHTS

The content available on our website is protected by copyright. This applies in particular to the content structure of the websites as well as texts, photos, audio / video files and databases.

The product names and product designs used on our websites are protected, among other things, by trademark law and / or competition law. This applies in particular to the company logos and brands as well as the packaging equipment (layouts). In addition, our products can also be protected in other ways, such as by design, utility model or patent rights.

Any unauthorized use of our websites, product names, product designs or products constitutes a violation of copyright, trademark, competition or other industrial property rights.

 

 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

11.1. data protection

The data protection regulations can be found under the following link:

www.cavallin.ch

In addition, the data protection provisions together with the present terms and conditions can be found and accessed at any time at the bottom of each page of www.cavallin.ch.

 

11.2. Severability clause

Should any part of these terms and conditions prove to be unenforceable or invalid for any reason, this does not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.

 

11.3. Applicable law & jurisdiction

Swiss law is exclusively applicable to this contractual relationship to the exclusion of conflict of laws (as far as possible). The provisions of the Vienna Sales Convention (United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods, concluded in Vienna on April 11, 1980) are excluded.

The place of jurisdiction is Olten.

 

OPERATOR OF THE WEBSHOP

CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS

 

Responsible: Nicole

Tel .: +41 79 662 89 05

Email: info@cavallin.ch

VAT no .: CHE-

MR:

 

Pferdehaarschmuck

SPRACHE

ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

©2020 by CAVALLiN - personalized Horsehair Designs

SPRACHE

FOLGEN SIE UNS AUF

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis

ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

©2020 by CAVALLiN - personalized Horsehair Designs

Unsere Richtlinien bei CAVALLIN. - personalized Horsehair Designs

Weil uns nichts egal ist

 Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen 

 Version 02.00 vom 1-01-2020 

 

  1. GELTUNGSBEREICH / ALLGEMEINES 

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend AGB) sind ab dem 01.01.2020 gültig und ersetzen alle früheren Angaben (insbesondere Version 1.00). Diese AGB finden auf alle Leistungen des Online-Angebots von CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS. CAVALLIN behält sich vor, Preise oder sonstige Angaben ohne Ankündigung zu ändern. 

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, die AGB und Datenschutzbestimmungen (DSB) zu speichern und auszudrucken. 

 

  1. REGISTRIERUNG UND WARENBESTELLUNG 

2.1. Registrierung 

Die Registrierung beim Online-Shop ist ausschliesslich Personen vorbehalten, welche das 16. Altersjahr erreicht haben. Sie erfolgt kostenlos. Ein Anspruch auf Zulassung zum Online-Shop besteht nicht. Die für die Anmeldung erforderlichen Daten sind vom Kunden vollständig und wahrheitsgemäss anzugeben. Der Kunde ist selbst für eine Aktualisierung seiner Daten verantwortlich und sorgt dafür dass die personenbezogenen Daten stets auf dem neuesten Stand sind. 

Der Kunde haftet für jeden Schaden (falscher Lieferungsort etc.), welcher durch seine falschen Angaben entstanden sind. 

 

2.2. Passwort 

Bei der Registrierung müssen Sie für die Nutzung des Webshops ein Passwort eingeben. Dieses ist vertraulich und darf nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden. 

Sie übernehmen die gesamte Verantwortung für die Nutzung des Passworts und aller mit diesem Passwort erteilten Bestellungen, selbst wenn diese ohne Ihr Wissen erfolgt sind. 

Wenn Sie wissen oder den Verdacht hegen, dass ein unbefugter Dritter Ihr Passwort kennt oder von diesem Gebrauch macht, müssen Sie dieses umgehend ändern. 

 

2.3. Bestellaufgabe / Vertragsschluss und Vertragsbeendigung 

Bestellungen erfolgen ausschliesslich online über die Internet-Bestellseite. Die Bestellungen des Kunden werden per E-Mail unverzüglich bestätigt. Die Angebote von CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS sind unverbindlich und durch die Bestellung gibt der Kunde eine verbindliche Offerte ab, welche von CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS ohne jegliche Einschränkung abgelehnt werden kann. Erst durch Erhalt der Bestätigung per Mail von CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS (Eingang der Bestätigungsmail auf dem E-Mailserver des Kunden) entsteht ein verbindlicher Vertrag zwischen dem Kunden und CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS. Allfällige Übermittlungs- oder Eingabefehler in der Bestellung oder in Mails gehen zu Lasten des Kunden. Ein für beide Vertragsparteien verbindlicher Vertrag kommt deshalb auch bei fehlerhaften Angaben des Kunden mit dem Eingang der Bestätigungsmail von CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS auf dem Mailserver des Kunden rechtsgültig zustande. Der Kunde bestätigt mit der Bestellungsabgabe die Richtigkeit sämtlicher von ihm gemachten Angaben. Allfällige Eingabefehler können noch vor Bestellungsabgabe im Warenkorb geändert werden. 

Das Vertragsverhältnis wird mit Erfüllung des Kaufvertrages beendigt (Abgabe zum Versand der Ware und Bezahlung des Kaufpreises). Das Online-Profil (Registrierung) kann jederzeit mittels Gesuch wie folgt gelöscht werden: 

Per E-Mail: info@cavallin.ch

Schriftlich per Post: 

CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS

Sunnentalstr.13

8633 Wolfhausen

Datenschutz 

 

2.4. Änderungen und Annullierung von Bestellungen 

Nachträgliche Änderungen oder Annullierungen von bereits bestätigten Bestellungen sind nicht möglich. 

 

2.5. Unvollständige Erfüllung der Bestellung 

Alle bestellten Produkte in genügender Anzahl und in hoher Qualität zu liefern ist das oberste Gebot von CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS. In Ausnahmefällen kann es trotzdem vorkommen, dass aus verschiedenen, nicht selbstverschuldeten Gründen nicht genügend Waren zur Verfügung stehen oder nicht zur Auslieferung freigegeben werden können. Falls Produkte zum Zeitpunkt der Lieferung nicht verfügbar sind, werden sie weder nachgesendet, noch werden Ersatzartikel geliefert. Die effektiv gelieferte Menge wird auf dem definitiven Lieferschein und auf der Rechnung angegeben. 

Der Kunde hat bei unvollständiger Lieferung folglich kein Rücktrittsrecht. Selbstverständlich wird ein bereits bezahlter Betrag für nicht lieferbare Waren zurückerstattet. Die Rückerstattung erfolgt auf jenes Konto oder Karte, welche der Kunde bei der Bestellung angegeben hat. 

 

  1. BELIEFERUNG UND GEWÄHRLEISTUNG 

3.1. Zustellung der Waren 

Warenzustellungen erfolgen direkt an die vom Kunden bekannt gegebene Lieferadresse oder werden von diesem am gewählten PickPost-Standort abgeholt. 

Eine Lieferung zu den oben genannten Bedingungen erfolgt nur innerhalb der Schweiz und dem Fürstentum Liechtenstein. Wir liefern, solange der Vorrat reicht. Allfällige Schadenersatzansprüche aufgrund nicht korrekter Erfüllung durch Mustermann sind – soweit gesetzlich zulässig - summenmässig auf den Rechnungsbetrag beschränkt. 

 

3.2. Lieferzeiten und Einhaltung der Lieferfristen 

CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS liefert selbst keine Waren aus, sondern beauftragt dazu Dritte als Lieferpartner. Die Lieferpartner setzen alles daran, allfällig bekannt gegebene Lieferfristen einzuhalten, können dies aber nicht garantieren. Eine Nichteinhaltung der Lieferfristen gibt dem Kunden keinen Anspruch auf Vertragsrücktritt und/oder Schadenersatz gegenüber CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS. Für den Fall, dass die Lieferpartner nicht in der Lage sein sollten, eine durch CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS bestätigte Bestellung auszuliefern, entsteht für CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS keine Pflicht, die Auslieferung anderweitig durchzuführen. CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS haftet, soweit gesetzlich möglich, nicht für Leistungen von Dritten. 

 

3.3. Gefahrenübergang und höhere Gewalt 

Nutzen und Gefahren gehen gemäss Art. 185 Abs. 2 OR (Obligationenrecht) bei Aussonderung und Abgabe zum Versand auf den Käufer über1. CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS übernimmt keine Haftung für Transportschäden. 

Ist die erfolgreiche Zustellung aus Gründen, welche nicht von CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS zu verantworten sind, wie z.B. falsche Lieferadresse, fehlende Zufahrtsbewilligung, schlechtes Wetter- oder Verkehrsverhältnisse, Streiks, Kriege, Naturkatastrophen oder eine sonstige höhere Gewalt, nicht oder nur unter erheblich erschwerten Umständen möglich, so ist CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS berechtigt, die Bestellung zu stornieren. Der Kunde wird rechtzeitig darüber informiert. Jeglicher Anspruch des Kunden auf Schaden- oder Realersatz ist in diesem Fall vollumfänglich ausgeschlossen. Bereits bezahlte Beträge für nicht zustellbare Waren werden dem Kunden zurückerstattet, sofern die Ware noch nicht zum Versand übergeben werden konnte. 

 

3.4. Überprüfung der Ware 

Es liegt am Kunden, die Vollständigkeit der gelieferten Menge und den Zustand der Ware beim Empfang (Mängelfreiheit) sofort zu überprüfen. Sollten Sie feststellen, dass Ware fehlt oder beschädigt ist, müssen Sie dies umgehend, spätestens nach 24 Stunden und falls die Ware nicht direkt übernommen wurde, innert 24 Stunden nach Zustellung melden und z.B. mit Bildern zu belegen. Versäumt dieses der Käufer, so gilt die gekaufte Sache als genehmigt, soweit es sich nicht um Mängel handelt, die bei der übungsgemässen Untersuchung nicht erkennbar waren. Ergeben sich später solche Mängel, so muss die Anzeige sofort nach der Entdeckung erfolgen, widrigenfalls die Sache auch in Bezug auf diese Mängel als genehmigt gilt. Die Gewährleistungsrechte verjähren nach zwei Jahren seit Erhalt der Ware. 

Das weitere Vorgehen wird nach Erhalt der Mängelrüge abgesprochen. Das Recht auf Minderung und Schadenersatz wird ausgeschlossen. 

 

3.5. Rücksendungen 

Es darf keine Ware ohne vorherige Rücksprache zurückgesendet werden. Ohne vorangehende Absprache wird Mustermann folglich auch keine Preise zurückerstatten oder Ersatzlieferungen veranlassen. 

Bei abgesprochenen und aufgrund von begründeten Mängeln berechtigten Rücksendung erhält der Kunde die Lieferkosten zurückerstattet. 

 

  1. PREISE UND BEZAHLUNG 

4.1. Preise 

Sämtliche angegebenen Preise verstehen sich in CHF und inklusive aktuell anwendbarer Mehrwertsteuer. Massgebend sind die Preise, die im Webshop zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung angezeigt werden. 

CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS behält sich das Recht vor, Preise und Versandkosten jederzeit zu ändern.  

 

4.2. Versandkosten 

Für Bestellungen bis zu einem bestimmten Betrag erheben wir eine Versandkostenpauschale, die beim Bestellvorgang entsprechend ausgewiesen wird. Bei höheren Bestellungen wird die Versandpauschale von CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS übernommen, wobei auch dies beim Bestellvorgang explizit angezeigt wird. 

 

4.3. Zahlungsarten / Bonitätsprüfung 

CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS ist berechtigt nach freiem Ermessen darüber zu entscheiden, welches Zahlungsmittel im jeweiligen Einzelfall akzeptiert wird. 

CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS wird von der Kundin / dem Kunden durch Auslösen der Bestellung ausdrücklich dazu berechtigt, nach eigenem Ermessen Bonitätsprüfungen vorzunehmen und zu diesem Zweck Daten der Kundin / des Kunden an Dritte (Empfehlung: geben Sie die Namen der beigezogenen Bonitätsprüfungsunternehmungen hier bekannt) weitergeben zu dürfen. Es handelt sich dabei um folgende Daten: Name, Vorname, Adresse. Ist eine Kundin / ein Kunde zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung mit der Begleichung von früheren Rechnungsbeträgen im Verzug oder wurde die persönliche Kreditlimite überschritten, steht die Zahlungsart "Rechnung" nicht zur Verfügung. 

Ist die Rechnungsadresse identisch mit der Lieferadresse, wird die Rechnung der Sendung beigelegt. Ist die Lieferadresse abweichend von der Rechnungsadresse, wird die Rechnung separat per Post verschickt. Die Zahlungsbedingungen sind auf der Rechnung ersichtlich. Grundsätzlich gilt, wo nichts anderes vereinbart wird, eine Zahlungsfrist von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt der Rechnung. 

Die Zahlung mit Kreditkarte ist sofort fällig bzw. der Betrag wird sofort abgebucht. 

Es werden nur die im Webshop gezeigten Zahlungsarten akzeptiert. Zahlungen mit Bargeld oder Schecks sind nicht möglich. 

 

  1. Zahlungsverzug 

CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS ist berechtigt, ab der 2. Mahnung den Mehraufwand als Gebühr in Rechnung zu stellen. Bezahlt der Kunde innert angemessener Frist nach der 2. Mahnung den Kaufpreis nicht, ist CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS berechtigt, die Betreibung ohne weitere Vorankündigung einzuleiten. CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS behält sich das Recht vor, ein Inkassounternehmen zur Eintreibung der offenen Forderung zu beauftragen und die für das Inkasso notwendigen Personendaten an dieses weiterzuleiten. 

 

4.5. Eigentumsvorbehalt 

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung bleibt die Ware Eigentum von CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS

 

  1. PRODUKTEDEKLARATION 

Angaben zu Produktinformationen im Webshop werden regelmässig und mit grösster Sorgfalt geprüft und aktualisiert. In Ausnahmefällen können diese Informationen / Angaben von den tatsächlichen auf der Verpackung abgedruckten Angaben abweichen. Massgebend sind in diesem Fall immer die Informationen / Angaben auf der Verpackung. 

 

  1. GEWÄHRLEISTUNG DER DATENKOMMUNIKATION 

Auch nach dem heutigen Stand der Technik ist die Datenkommunikation über das Internet nicht fehlerfrei und/oder jederzeit verfügbar. CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS haftet daher weder für die ständige, ununterbrochene oder fehlerfreie Verfügbarkeit des Webshops, noch haftet CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS für technische und elektronische Fehler während einer Verkaufstransaktion, insbesondere nicht für die verzögerte Bearbeitung oder Annahme von Bestellungen. Zudem wird jegliche Haftung für unrechtmässige Einwirkungen Dritter – soweit gesetzlich zulässig - vollumfänglich ausgeschlossen. 

 

  1. AKTIONEN 

Die im Webshop angebotenen Aktionen entsprechen nicht den Aktionen in den Verkaufskanälen. Aus diesem Grund besteht kein Anspruch des Kunden auf die Gewährung von Aktionen und Rabatten, die nicht im Onlineshop angezeigt werden. 

 

  1. KUNDENDIENST & BEANSTANDUNGEN 

Der Kundendienst bietet Auskunft und persönliche Unterstützung bei Fragen, Problemen oder Beanstandungen. Mängel müssen unmittelbar beim Empfang der Ware beanstandet werden. Andernfalls gilt die Ware als einwandfrei durch den Kunden akzeptiert. Verdeckte Mängel müssen unmittelbar nach ihrem Entdecken beanstandet werden (vgl. Ziff. 3.4 dieser AGB). 

Beanstandungen werden während der folgenden Zeiten telefonisch entgegen genommen: Montag bis Freitag, 08.30 -12.00 Uhr und 14.00 Uhr bis 17.30 Uhr. Ausserhalb dieser Zeiten können Beanstandungen nur schriftlich oder per E-Mail geltend gemacht werden (Kontaktadresse gemäss Impressum in Ziff. 12). 

 

  1. HAFTUNGSBESCHRÄNKUNG 

9.1. Fotos und Text 

Die Fotos und die Texte und Beschreibungen zu den Artikeln, die sich auf der Website befinden, sind nicht verbindlicher Art, sondern dienen lediglich Informationszwecken (keine Zusicherungen oder Garantien). CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNSübernimmt keinerlei Haftung für Fehler oder Auslassungen bei den Fotos oder Texten auf der Website. 

 

9.2. Schäden und Folgeschäden 

Ohne dass dies die Gültigkeit der vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in irgendeiner Weise einzuschränken würde, ist jeglicher Anspruch auf Schadenersatz bei fahrlässiger Verursachung durch Mustermann maximal auf den Betrag der Kaufpreise der betroffenen Produkte beschränkt (Preis gemäss Onlineshop zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung des Produktes) . Wo keine Produkte betroffen sind, wird die Haftung, soweit gesetzlich möglich, vollständig wegbedungen. In keinem Fall kann CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS haftbar gemacht werden für indirekte Schäden oder Folgeschäden irgendwelcher Art sowie entgangenen Gewinn, welche in Verbindung mit ihren Produkten, deren Nutzung, Verkauf oder der Verwendung dieser Website entstehen. Eine Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bleibt unberührt. 

Integrierender Bestandteil dieser AGB ist auch der Rechtehinweis, welcher am Ende jeder Seite von cavallin.ch Demnach übernimmt CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS keine Haftung für fremde Inhalte oder Links. 

 

  1.  SCHUTZRECHTE 

Die auf unseren Websites abrufbaren Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Dies gilt insbesondere für die inhaltliche Struktur der Websites sowie Texte, Fotos, Audio- /Videodateien und Datenbanken. 

Die auf unseren Websites verwendeten Produktnamen und Produktaufmachungen sind u.a. markenrechtlich und/oder wettbewerbsrechtlich geschützt. Dies gilt insbesondere für die Firmenzeichen und Marken sowie die Verpackungsausstattungen (Layouts). Im Übrigen können unsere Produkte auch in sonstiger Weise geschützt sein, wie beispielsweise durch Geschmacksmuster-, Gebrauchsmuster- oder Patentrechte. 

Jede unberechtigte Nutzung unserer Websites, Produktnamen, Produktaufmachungen oder Produkte stellt eine Verletzung der Urheber-, Marken-, Wettbewerbs- oder anderer gewerblicher Schutzrechte dar. 

 

  1. ALLGEMEINE BEDINGUNGEN 

11.1. Datenschutz 

Die Datenschutzbestimmungen sind unter folgendem Link zu finden: 

www.cavallin.shop

Ausserdem sind die Datenschutzbestimmungen zusammen mit den vorliegenden AGB jederzeit am unteren Ende einer jeden Seite von www.cavallin.ch zu finden und abrufbar. 

 

11.2. Salvatorische Klausel 

Sollten sich Teile dieser AGB aus irgendeinem Grund als nicht durchsetzbar oder ungültig erweisen, wird dadurch die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt. 

 

11.3. Anwendbares Recht & Gerichtsstand 

Auf dieses Vertragsverhältnis ist ausschliesslich Schweizer Recht unter Ausschluss von Kollisionsnormen anwendbar (soweit möglich). Die Bestimmungen des Wiener Kaufrechtes (Übereinkommen der Vereinigten Nationen über Verträge über den internationalen Warenkauf, abgeschlossen in Wien am 11.4.1980) werden wegbedungen. 

Gerichtsstand ist Olten. 

 

  1. BETREIBER DES WEBSHOPS 

CAVALLIN - PERSONALIZED HORSEHAIR DESIGNS

Sunnentalstr. 13

8333 Wolfhausen

Verantwortlicher: Nicole Schreiter

Tel.: +41 79 662 89 05

E-Mail: info@cavallin.ch

UID-Nr.: CHE-

HR: